Corgnelius Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Corgnelius, Jun 19, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Corgnelius

Corgnelius Member

(When filling out the questions below please be detailed! Do not give us a one sentence explanation.)

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:103176975
    (Use http://steamidfinder.com/ it's a tool that allows you to find your steam ID quickly and easily.)

*Current Server Rank: MVP

In-game name: Corgnelius

Time played (top right corner): This has changed many times but currently its 2 hours

(When filling out the questions below be detailed and descriptive. Otherwise your application may be denied automatically)

Reason for applying? (If you are reapplying from being staff before, why were you no longer staff? Explain.) I am reapplying after a long break from being staff on the Rage Gaming servers, I was an admin on the PropHunt server and a Server Manager/Admin on the Deathrun Server. I lost my rank after a screenshot was taken of me no-cliping out of the map on a Deathrun map, I was accused of abusing my abilities as a Server Manager. I want to help make this server popular again as I know how to keep people coming back to play more.

Why should we accept you?: I should be accepted as I have experience already and I know how to deal with people.

How often you get on and how long: I have a full time job so I get on at least 3 times a week however the times may vary as well as the amount of times a week I am available.

Are you bilingual? If yes, what language(s) besides English can you speak?: Yes, I am bilingual as I can speak spanish and latin

Would you ever base a punishment solely on another players word? If so, under what circumstances?: No, I would only take a players word if the accused person(s) are known for doing something or they have evidence to explain what happened.

Discord Name (Required) (make sure to include your 4 digit identifier): PimpinPanda #3010