-hg- Parakeet King's Third Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by luigisteve21, Jun 24, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. luigisteve21

luigisteve21 Community Manager Staff Member

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:124276424

*Current Server Rank: MVP

In-game name: -hg- Parakeet King

Time played: 50h 85min

Reason for applying: I want to help the community and stopping people from doing bad things so other people can have fun, and I want to help the community get bigger by joining. If anyone doesn't understand any rules, I can help them with that, and i would like to help people and make the server more fun.

Why should we accept you? I used to be an admin on a TF2 server and a co-owner on a Gmod server, and I am super nice and I know how to not abuse. (I will not abuse)

Are you bilingual? If yes what language(s) besides English do you speak?: I speak a little bit of German, just enough that I can have a conversation with people.

How often you get on and how long: I will get on in the middle of the day at like 8:00 AM and I get off at 11:00 PM if not 10 PM. (My timezone is CST)

Would you ever base a punishment solely on another players word? If so, under what circumstances?: None if I didn't see it happen or have any proof.

Discord Name (Required) (make sure to include your 4 digit identifier): ParakeetKing#3097

Do you use voice chat?: Yes

Are you able to use correct grammar?: Yes

Additional information: I am a YouTuber and I can make SFM posters.

Last edited: Jun 24, 2018
  2. Handeril

Handeril The Boss Staff Member