Pizza(csgogem.com)

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by ElectriX, Aug 27, 2017.

1. ElectriX

ElectriX Member

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:179418614

(Use http://steamidfinder.com/ it's a tool that allows you to find your steam ID quickly and easily.)

*Current Server Rank:Member

In-game name: Pizza(csgogem.com)

Time played (top right corner):6 days 5 hrs 46 min

(When filling out the questions below be detailed and descriptive. Otherwise your application may be denied automatically)

Reason for applying:I know there are less staff than usual so I am applying so I can help the server out so when there is no staff on I will be there to watch and play murder.

Why should we accept you? Well you should except me because I have a lot of experience because I have been a helper before and I know what I am capable of doing.

Are you bilingual? If yes what language(s) besides English do you speak?: The second language I speak is spanish.

How often you get on and how long: I get on about 1-3 hours a day.

Would you ever base a punishment solely on another players word? If so, under what circumstances?: I would gag if mic spamming or racism, slay if rdm.

Discord Name (Required) (make sure to include your 4 digit identifier): BONELESS PIZZA#6067

Do you use voice chat?: Yes.

Are you able to use correct grammar?: Yes, I could.

Additional information:

*Steam ID example: STEAM_0:0:000000000
    *There is no age limit.
    *Your server rank would be member, MVP, VIP, or any paid staff rank (NOT your prestige and level).
    *You must have 25 hours total or more on the server to apply.

Last edited: Aug 28, 2017
  2. luigisteve21

luigisteve21 Community Manager Staff Member